#TotalPrincessMove

As Bryan travels from Taipei to New York City after summer vacation, Bryan was luckily upgraded to business class for his 13 hour flight.

Little did he know that a surprise awaited him when he checked in to his flight…

20130815-190712.jpg

How princess is this? First one to et on the plane, first one to eat the flight meals, and first one to get off. #MoveOverPeasants

Summer’s coming to an end. I will be spending 2 days in NYC before heading back to Cuse. I haven’t gone there in so long, so I’m excited to explore the city again with my Canon.

Alright. They’re telling me to switch off my phone now (ugh), so I guess this is it for now. See you soon, America!

Bryan “I brought a face mask for my flight” Eric.

20130815-191125.jpg
Ps. Isn’t my mom so cute?

Leave a Reply

